CHROMA Permanent Creme Colour

by Aloxxi

Share This

Give your clients a fun, interactive salon experience with Aloxxi CHROMA Permanent Creme Colour. Transform their experience by taking them from a 9N to a Roman Goddess, a 6K to a Party in Lombardy, and an 8B to David's Muse! Allow them to own their color, and express their personalities with over 100 different shade options. While CHROMA gives your clients an opportunity to have fun with their color, it also provides them with essential conditioning and protecting agents.

Features & Benefits:
Conditions- Emollients derived from Coconut Oil combined with highly charged co-polymers, including p22, create a a cocoon of conditioners which encapsulate the color pigments
Deposits- High-definition crystallized micro-pigments ensure 100% color saturation. Crystallized Micro Pigments easily penetrate inside the cortex. Once inside the cortex, the Crystallized Micro Pigments begin to aggregate, forming larger, more concentrated molecules
Protects- Plant based protectant Bisabolol (derived from Candeia), combined with a low ammonia formula, protect the hair and scalp during the color process
See manufacturer's instructions for complete directions.

Helpful Hints:

4 Simple Steps
Determine natural level and/or existing color including % of grey/white hair
Analyze texture and porosity
Identify desired level and tonal direction
Utilize Aloxxi Developer and Timing Chart to select color objective, developer, and timing

Mixing Levels 1-10  PLATINUM High Lift Colour
 1:1.5 Color:Developer  1:2 Color:Developer
 1 oz to 1.5 oz  .5 oz to 1oz
 2 oz to 3 oz  1 oz to 2 oz

Developer and Timing Chart      
 Color Objective Coverage  Developer  Development Time 
 Grey/White  Tone on Tone     10 Volume (3%)  25-35 minutes
 Grey/White  1 Level of Lift      20 Volume (6%)  30-45 minutes
 Grey/White  2 Levels of Lift     30 Volume (9%)    40-45  minutes
 Grey/White     3 Levels of Lift      40 Volume (12%)     40-50 minutes

Fine hair is more receptive to hair color; therefore less development time is needed. Aloxxi H202 Blue Creme Developer is available in 20 volume (6%) and 40 volume (12%). The Blue Developers will assist Aloxxi Colour in controlling the underlying warmth when lifting.
KEY INGREDIENTS:
Coconut Oil, Bisabolol
  • Aloxxi 10A- Prima Donna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/10-a-prima-donna.jpg?preset=t275

    10A- Prima Donna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 10B- Buona Sera Blanca 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10b-buena-sera-bianca.jpg?preset=t275

    10B- Buona Sera Blanca 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 10G- Sangiovese at Sunrise 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10gsangioveseatsunrise.jpg?preset=t275

    10G- Sangiovese at Sunrise 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 10GG- Italian Gold 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10ggitaliangold.jpg?preset=t275

    10GG- Italian Gold 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 10N- Blonde Bambino 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10n-blonde-bambino.jpg?preset=t275

    10N- Blonde Bambino 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 10P- Romance on the Rialto 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/10promanceontherialto.jpg?preset=t275

    10P- Romance on the Rialto 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 11A- Sistine Candles 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11asistinecandles.jpg?preset=t275

    11A- Sistine Candles 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 11B- Sparkling Prosecco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11bsparklingprosecco.jpg?preset=t275

    11B- Sparkling Prosecco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 11N-Let's Go Platinum 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11n-andiamo-lets-go-platinum.jpg?preset=t275

    11N-Let's Go Platinum 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 11P- Verdi's Aida 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11p-verdis-aida.jpg?preset=t275

    11P- Verdi's Aida 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 11V- Creme de la Crema 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/11v-creme-de-la-crema.jpg?preset=t275

    11V- Creme de la Crema 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 1A- Cruising the Adriatic 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/1a-cruisng-the-adriatic.jpg?preset=t275

    1A- Cruising the Adriatic 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 1N- Intrigue on the Spanish Steps 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/1n-intrigue-on-the-spanish-steps.jpg?preset=t275

    1N- Intrigue on the Spanish Steps 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 2N- Date Night at Harry's 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/2n-date-night-at-harrys.jpg?preset=t275

    2N- Date Night at Harry's 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 3N- A Brunette for Casanova 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/3n-brunette-for-casanova.jpg?preset=t275

    3N- A Brunette for Casanova 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 3V- Revelry in Tivoli 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/3v-revelry-in-tivoli.jpg?preset=t275

    3V- Revelry in Tivoli 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4GV- Mystery at the Palazzo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4gv_mystery_at_the_palazzo.jpg?preset=t275

    4GV- Mystery at the Palazzo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4K- Murano Glow 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4k-murano-glow.jpg?preset=t275

    4K- Murano Glow 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4N- Espresso Yourself 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4n-espresso-yourself.jpg?preset=t275

    4N- Espresso Yourself 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4NN- My Caramella 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4nn-my-caramella.jpg?preset=t275

    4NN- My Caramella 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4RM- Valentino's Delight 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4rm-valentinos-delight.jpg?preset=t275

    4RM- Valentino's Delight 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4V- Medici's Villa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4v-medicis-vila.jpg?preset=t275

    4V- Medici's Villa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 4XR- Treasure of Trieste 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/4xr-treasure-of-trieste.jpg?preset=t275

    4XR- Treasure of Trieste 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5A- Full of Bologna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5a-full-of-bologna.jpg?preset=t275

    5A- Full of Bologna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5G- Boot-iful Italy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5g-bootiful-italy.jpg?preset=t275

    5G- Boot-iful Italy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5GR- Brilliant Bergamo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5gr-briliiant-bergamot.jpg?preset=t275

    5GR- Brilliant Bergamo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5GV- La Bella Signorina 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/5gv_la_bella_signorina.jpg?preset=t275

    5GV- La Bella Signorina 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5K- Romantic Rafaello 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5k-romantic-rafaelo.jpg?preset=t275

    5K- Romantic Rafaello 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5N- Arrividerci Roots! 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5n-arrivaderci-roots.jpg?preset=t275

    5N- Arrividerci Roots! 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5NN- Gondola With the Wind 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5nn-gondola-with-the-wind.jpg?preset=t275

    5NN- Gondola With the Wind 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5NT- Cioccolato Gelato 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5nt-ciocolato-gelato.jpg?preset=t275

    5NT- Cioccolato Gelato 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5R- Como Crimson 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5r-como-crimson.jpg?preset=t275

    5R- Como Crimson 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5RK- Puccini and Me 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5rk-pucini-and-me.jpg?preset=t275

    5RK- Puccini and Me 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5RM- Blush of Barolo 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5rm-blush-of-barolo.jpg?preset=t275

    5RM- Blush of Barolo 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5V- Cacciatore Me if You Can 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5v-cacciatore-me-if-you-can.jpg?preset=t275

    5V- Cacciatore Me if You Can 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 5XR- Veni-Vedi-Vici 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/5xr-veni-vidi-vici.jpg?preset=t275

    5XR- Veni-Vedi-Vici 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6A- Seduction on the Grand Canal 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6a-seduction-on-the-grand-canal.jpg?preset=t275

    6A- Seduction on the Grand Canal 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6AA- Truffle of Fun 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo6aa.jpg?preset=t275

    6AA- Truffle of Fun 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6G- Buona Notte Mi Bellissima 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6g-buona-notte-mi-belissima.jpg?preset=t275

    6G- Buona Notte Mi Bellissima 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6GR- Sicilian Siren 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/6g-buona-notte-mi-belissima.jpg?preset=t275

    6GR- Sicilian Siren 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6GV- Love That Sambuca 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6gv_love_that_sambuca.jpg?preset=t275

    6GV- Love That Sambuca 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6K- Party in Lombardy 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6k-party-in-lombardy.jpg?preset=t275

    6K- Party in Lombardy 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6N- Aloxxi's Favorite 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6n-aloxxis-favorite.jpg?preset=t275

    6N- Aloxxi's Favorite 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6NA- Pompeii and Circumstances 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6na-pompeii-and-circumstance.jpg?preset=t275

    6NA- Pompeii and Circumstances 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6NN- Grande When in Rome 4.4 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6nn-when-in-rome.jpg?preset=t275

    6NN- Grande When in Rome 4.4 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6NN- When in Rome 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6nn-when-in-rome.jpg?preset=t275

    6NN- When in Rome 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6NT- Steamy Porcini 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6nt-steamy-porcini.jpg?preset=t275

    6NT- Steamy Porcini 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6R- Affair del Fresco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6r-affair-del-fresco.jpg?preset=t275

    6R- Affair del Fresco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6RG- Lucca Me Lucca You 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6rg-lucca-me-lucca-you.jpg?preset=t275

    6RG- Lucca Me Lucca You 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6RK- Ravish Me in Ravenna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6rk-ravish-me-in-ravenna.jpg?preset=t275

    6RK- Ravish Me in Ravenna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 6XR- Red-Y for a Renaissance 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/6xr-red-y-for-a-renaissance.jpg?preset=t275

    6XR- Red-Y for a Renaissance 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7A- Tartufo Temptation 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7a-tartufo-temptation.jpg?preset=t275

    7A- Tartufo Temptation 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7B- Buon Giorno Genoa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7b-buon-giorno-genoa.jpg?preset=t275

    7B- Buon Giorno Genoa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7G- Ciao Bella 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7g-ciao-bella.jpg?preset=t275

    7G- Ciao Bella 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7GR- Venus de Milano 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7gr-venus-de-milano.jpg?preset=t275

    7GR- Venus de Milano 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7GV- Moda Fantastica 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7gv-moda-fantastica.jpg?preset=t275

    7GV- Moda Fantastica 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7K- Penny in the Trevi 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7k-penny-in-the-trevi.jpg?preset=t275

    7K- Penny in the Trevi 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7N- Georgio's Folly 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7n-georgios-folly.jpg?preset=t275

    7N- Georgio's Folly 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7NA- Galileo's Glaze 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7na-galileos-glaze.jpg?preset=t275

    7NA- Galileo's Glaze 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7NN- Star Crossed Lovers 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7nn-star-crossed-lovers.jpg?preset=t275

    7NN- Star Crossed Lovers 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7NT- Fortuna at the Forum 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7nt-fortuna-at-the-forum.jpg?preset=t275

    7NT- Fortuna at the Forum 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7RG- Flame of Vesuvius 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7rg-flame-of-vesuvius.jpg?preset=t275

    7RG- Flame of Vesuvius 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 7XR- Firenze Fire 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/7xr-firenze-fire.jpg?preset=t275

    7XR- Firenze Fire 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8A- Sensuous Signorina 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8a-sensuous-signorina.jpg?preset=t275

    8A- Sensuous Signorina 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8B- David's Muse 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8b-davids-muse.jpg?preset=t275

    8B- David's Muse 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8G- Colore Classico 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8g-colore-classico.jpg?preset=t275

    8G- Colore Classico 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8GG- Amaretto Perfetto 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8gg-amaretto-perfetto.jpg?preset=t275

    8GG- Amaretto Perfetto 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8GV- Eternal City Girl 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8gv-eternal-city-girl.jpg?preset=t275

    8GV- Eternal City Girl 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8K- Don't Prosciutto the Messenger 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8k-dont-prosciutto-the-messenger.jpg?preset=t275

    8K- Don't Prosciutto the Messenger 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8N- Grande Mezzaluna 4 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8n-mezzaluna.jpg?preset=t275

    8N- Grande Mezzaluna 4 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8N- Mezzaluna 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8n-mezzaluna.jpg?preset=t275

    8N- Mezzaluna 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8NA- Mona Lisa's Smile 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8na-mona-lisas-smile.jpg?preset=t275

    8NA- Mona Lisa's Smile 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8NAMt- Mambo Italiano 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/aloxxiandiamo8namt.jpg?preset=t275

    8NAMt- Mambo Italiano 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8NN- The Last Risotto 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8nn-the-last-risotto.jpg?preset=t275

    8NN- The Last Risotto 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 8NT- A Touch of Tuscany 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/8nt-a-touch-of-tuscany.jpg?preset=t275

    8NT- A Touch of Tuscany 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9A- Women are from Venice 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9a-women-are-from-venice.jpg?preset=t275

    9A- Women are from Venice 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9B- Give Pisa a Chance 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9b-give-pisa-a-chance.jpg?preset=t275

    9B- Give Pisa a Chance 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9G- Peach Bellini 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9g-peach-bellini.jpg?preset=t275

    9G- Peach Bellini 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9GG- Oro Bianco 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9gg-oro-bianco.jpg?preset=t275

    9GG- Oro Bianco 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9N- Roman Goddess 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9n-roman-goddess.jpg?preset=t275

    9N- Roman Goddess 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9NA- Get a Grappa 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9na-get-a-grappa.jpg?preset=t275

    9NA- Get a Grappa 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9NN- Ponte Vecchio's Jewel 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9nn-ponte-vecchios-jewel.jpg?preset=t275

    9NN- Ponte Vecchio's Jewel 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9NT- Amalfi Chic 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/9nt-amalfi-chic.jpg?preset=t275

    9NT- Amalfi Chic 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi 9P- Taste of Torino 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxi/9p-taste-of-torino.jpg?preset=t275

    9P- Taste of Torino 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi B- Once in a Blue Moon 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41b-once-in-a-blue-luna.jpg?preset=t275

    B- Once in a Blue Moon 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi G- Donatello's Yellow 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41g-donatellos-yellow.jpg?preset=t275

    G- Donatello's Yellow 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi K- Penne for Your Thoughts 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41k-penne-for-your-thoughts.jpg?preset=t275

    K- Penne for Your Thoughts 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi R- It's All Italian to Me 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41r-its-all-italian-to-me.jpg?preset=t275

    R- It's All Italian to Me 2 Fl. Oz.

  • Aloxxi V- O Colore Mio 2 Fl. Oz. /media/products/aloxxiinternationalcorp/41v-o-coloremio.jpg?preset=t275

    V- O Colore Mio 2 Fl. Oz.

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List